Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Orthopaedic Specialists

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN, Dickson, TN, Ashland City, TN & Fairview, TN

91 total reviews

Orthopaedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley C.
Submitted 01/24/20
Staff always listens to problems lets me ask questions about what’s best for me. Staff always Professional and caring.
Patricia C.
Submitted 01/18/20
I had full hip replacement procedure done by Dr. Downs. He did an excellent job & was very professional. His staff was great...always available when needed.
Steve N.
Submitted 01/18/20
Very quick to see me and attentive to my issue
Patty S.
Submitted 01/17/20
The military department should be proud of your practices Thanks
Brittany G.
Submitted 01/12/20
Awesome group!
MARSHALL J.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Downs and Cressman; take care of myself and my Wife.
Stephanie T.
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr. Downs did my surgery about 12 years ago and according to my recent X-ray and MRI everything is still in place as it should be. I recently injured my shoulder and his office got me in right away.
Angela R.
Submitted 01/02/20
Drew is terrific! Made sure I could move on w break as fast as possible. and Anggie is perfect as the ‘Ambassador’ to the company. The rest of the crew is very attentive in hearing your issues. Great group!!!
James H.
Submitted 01/02/20
No wait. Quick X-ray and diagnosis. Steroid shots.
Laura D.
Submitted 12/26/19
Muy bien atendida
Valerie T.
Submitted 12/14/19
Wonderful setting with friendly, knowledgeable staff that took the time to patiently answer all my questions. So relieved to have a plan after my visit.
Jeff H.
Submitted 12/10/19
Excellent! Good and friendly staff. When I was early they took me early. I highly recommend Dr. Downs and his staff.
Arthur Bell L.
Submitted 12/09/19
Great! Very quick and so accommodating and nice every time I visit.
Joe M.
Submitted 12/09/19
I was seated in the exam room, taken to x-ray for testing, again returned to exam room, was interviewed by a PA and was asked about my particular problems. Good session. Seemed concerned about my needs.
Bill F.
Submitted 12/09/19
I had been putting off a total shoulder. Dr Downs and his staff explained the options and procedure clearly and I decided to go forward. From the first day the pain was less then before the surgery and improves each day. I’m really wish I would have done it years ago.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 12/07/19
Ann always is able to work me in the day I call, the staff is always friendly and both Dr Cressman & Dr Downs are wonderful!!!
Betty F.
Submitted 12/07/19
Staff always cordial and efficient. No long waits to see the doctor. X-rays done in the office. Good communication between doctor and patient. Confident in the doctors care. Also their physical therapy dept has the best team I have ever been to. Therapists are friendly and attentive to your needs. Excellent over all.
Betty B.
Submitted 12/06/19
I went into the office being literally hardly able to walk. He drained fluid off my knee and put a cortisone shot in it ,which has helped immensely.
Louis J.
Submitted 12/05/19
Always very professional and caring. Excellent staff!
James B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Outstanding orthopedic clinic in all areas including Dr. Downs, and every member of the staff. Knowledge, care, service, expertise, you name it, they are “top shelf”!