Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Orthopaedic Specialists

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN, Dickson, TN, Ashland City, TN & Fairview, TN

14 total reviews

Orthopaedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty B.
Submitted 12/06/19
I went into the office being literally hardly able to walk. He drained fluid off my knee and put a cortisone shot in it ,which has helped immensely.
Louis J.
Submitted 12/05/19
Always very professional and caring. Excellent staff!
James B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Outstanding orthopedic clinic in all areas including Dr. Downs, and every member of the staff. Knowledge, care, service, expertise, you name it, they are “top shelf”!
Esperanza S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very informative
Ajuana S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr.Down took very good care of me ..he was caring to my needs as well as keeping my pain under control..has a very good working staff..as well as a great bedside manner which means as much as having the surgery....I would recommend him...to anyone..a model physician....
Susan H.
Submitted 12/01/19
Great group of Dr & Staff
Belinda C.
Submitted 11/30/19
Friendly staff and beautiful atmosphere. I would recommend them to others.
Ednande D.
Submitted 11/26/19
He listens to every problems you have and he makes sure to take great care of you. You can tell that he is very careful on how he proves his work. Great Blessing to you Doc.
Mark H.
Submitted 11/25/19
As always great experience and great results. Thanks Dr. Downs and Staff!
Mihaela N.
Submitted 11/23/19
Professional, kind and knowledgeable medical group , ready to meet patient’s needs, waiting period just couple of minutes, great feedback and medical care.
Garret M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr Downs is awesome!!!
Charles K.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great doctor!
Ernest C.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great experience and great staff ! I highly recommend going here for any of your surgical repairs, The physical therapy team is also great !
Joey F.
Submitted 11/13/19