Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Orthopaedic Specialists

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN, Dickson, TN, Ashland City, TN & Fairview, TN

82 total reviews

Orthopaedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael H.
Submitted 11/07/20
Had both knees replaced, it was so pleasant having Dr Downs and his staff there for me from day one!
Ryan S.
Submitted 10/07/20
Great
Jessica L.
Submitted 10/06/20
Drew is great! Always explains things to you and very good & giving Knee Injections they aren't painful just feel pressure from the needle.
Richard S.
Submitted 10/06/20
Outstanding service
Treva M M.
Submitted 09/26/20
Drew Cressman is an amazing PA. He really takes time and listens to you. I have seen him for my hips and my knee. Hips are great! Still working on knee.
Anna B.
Submitted 09/24/20
I've been going there for about 3yrs and I truly can say that I have always had the best service and the staff is wonderful never have had a altercation with anyone they are the best. Drew is the best the clinic as a whole is wonderful.
Mary K.
Submitted 09/23/20
I took hard fall and tore should all the way across and Brandon Downs, MD and Drew Cressman, PA-C did the successful surgery. Drew Cressman has done every follow up appointment and is smart and kind. I would recommend these two men specializing in orthopedics. You don't have to wait when you have appointment so office staff is efficient.
Lisa A.
Submitted 09/23/20
So ready to feel better I know they can fix me here. Thank you !!!
Alma B.
Submitted 09/16/20
Great
Stacey S.
Submitted 09/15/20
Thanks so much! Every one made me feel important. :)
Greg A.
Submitted 09/10/20
Most efficient, thorough, and quick doctor visit I have ever had. I called my wife and friend who referred me afterwards and said, “I wish every visit to the doctor was this great”.
Karly S.
Submitted 08/27/20
Arrived at the hospital tired and a littler nervous, the nurses and doctor were super sweet and very understanding. They set me up for surgery right away and before I knew it I was done! If I ever need another surgery from them I wouldn't worry at all. They even followed up with me twice post surgery to check on me. Very caring people!
Shelly S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Front office and Dr.Drew were great
Linda T.
Submitted 08/14/20
Had revision on infected knee. Dr.Downs did an awesome job!!
Dale B.
Submitted 07/29/20
Professional, competent, thorough and friendly care. I am confident I am in good hands with Dr. Downs and his staff.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 07/29/20
it was great the staff is the best love that office will tell everyone
DOUGLAS M.
Submitted 07/26/20
Great doctor and staff
Samuel D.
Submitted 07/19/20
Wonderful!!!
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 07/18/20
Getting much better!
Trinity P.
Submitted 07/18/20
Great nurses with sweet and caring staff