Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Orthopaedic Specialists

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN, Dickson, TN, Ashland City, TN & Fairview, TN

74 total reviews

Orthopaedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alma B.
Submitted 09/16/20
Great
Stacey S.
Submitted 09/15/20
Thanks so much! Every one made me feel important. :)
Greg A.
Submitted 09/10/20
Most efficient, thorough, and quick doctor visit I have ever had. I called my wife and friend who referred me afterwards and said, “I wish every visit to the doctor was this great”.
Karly S.
Submitted 08/27/20
Arrived at the hospital tired and a littler nervous, the nurses and doctor were super sweet and very understanding. They set me up for surgery right away and before I knew it I was done! If I ever need another surgery from them I wouldn't worry at all. They even followed up with me twice post surgery to check on me. Very caring people!
Shelly S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Front office and Dr.Drew were great
Linda T.
Submitted 08/14/20
Had revision on infected knee. Dr.Downs did an awesome job!!
Dale B.
Submitted 07/29/20
Professional, competent, thorough and friendly care. I am confident I am in good hands with Dr. Downs and his staff.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 07/29/20
it was great the staff is the best love that office will tell everyone
DOUGLAS M.
Submitted 07/26/20
Great doctor and staff
Samuel D.
Submitted 07/19/20
Wonderful!!!
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 07/18/20
Getting much better!
Trinity P.
Submitted 07/18/20
Great nurses with sweet and caring staff
Michael G.
Submitted 06/28/20
Amazing team here! Everyone was super genuine and the experience was smooth! At no point during my visit did I feel rushed or felt I was not being listened to. Highly recommend!!
Annie H.
Submitted 05/29/20
Grrreat!!!!
Barbara P.
Submitted 05/29/20
Staff was courteous, thorough and my appointment was done in a timely fashion.
Gerald S.
Submitted 05/29/20
Excellent medical attention by Dr Downs and all of his Team!! Thank so much!!
Mary K.
Submitted 05/29/20
The person at desk is nice when you sign in and Dr Downs had the PA Mr Cressman see me and he is smart and kind
Dan G.
Submitted 05/28/20
Excellent as usual. Timely, effective, great communication from Dr. Downs. His staff is wonderful.
John A.
Submitted 05/25/20
The entire staff was part of a great experience I had while being treated. From Angie at the front desk to Dr Cressman to the Surgeon Dr Downs. I was taken very good care of and highly recommend their services to anyone looking for Orthopaedic treatment.
Vickie G.
Submitted 05/24/20
Very nice and sweet he took care of me very good