Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Orthopaedic Specialists

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in Nashville, TN, Dickson, TN, Ashland City, TN & Fairview, TN

62 total reviews

Orthopaedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael G.
Submitted 06/28/20
Amazing team here! Everyone was super genuine and the experience was smooth! At no point during my visit did I feel rushed or felt I was not being listened to. Highly recommend!!
Annie H.
Submitted 05/29/20
Grrreat!!!!
Barbara P.
Submitted 05/29/20
Staff was courteous, thorough and my appointment was done in a timely fashion.
Gerald S.
Submitted 05/29/20
Excellent medical attention by Dr Downs and all of his Team!! Thank so much!!
Mary K.
Submitted 05/29/20
The person at desk is nice when you sign in and Dr Downs had the PA Mr Cressman see me and he is smart and kind
Dan G.
Submitted 05/28/20
Excellent as usual. Timely, effective, great communication from Dr. Downs. His staff is wonderful.
John A.
Submitted 05/25/20
The entire staff was part of a great experience I had while being treated. From Angie at the front desk to Dr Cressman to the Surgeon Dr Downs. I was taken very good care of and highly recommend their services to anyone looking for Orthopaedic treatment.
Vickie G.
Submitted 05/24/20
Very nice and sweet he took care of me very good
Becky W.
Submitted 05/19/20
Excellent Doctor. Would highly recommend him & his PA's.
Amelda A.
Submitted 04/25/20
Everyone was professional, kind and courteous. I was able to get in and out quickly and with ease.
Pat C.
Submitted 04/24/20
Very satisfied with my visit & my treatment. Dr. Warren was wonderful. He listened & responded to my questions & the treatment he administered has been extremely effective.
Shandira E.
Submitted 04/20/20
Very positive experience
Lewis Curd C.
Submitted 04/09/20
Quick and friendly service. Todd is the greatest
Brittany H.
Submitted 04/04/20
Awesome experience friendly people no great customer service
Robert W.
Submitted 04/03/20
Very nice staff.Dr downs is very good doctor and surgeon.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 03/18/20
Very pleased...!
Tina W.
Submitted 03/13/20
I have been to this office before and completely satisfied with the relief I got!
David J.
Submitted 03/10/20
Great Job STAFF
Donna M.
Submitted 03/03/20
Great experience, staff was pleasant and professional. Services were prompt!!
Anna J.
Submitted 02/29/20
Very pleased with all of them. Very pleasant staff.