Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Orthopaedic Specialists

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in the greater Nashville, Tennessee

4.94/5 Star Rating
96 total reviews

Orthopaedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
I took hard fall and tore should all the way across and Brandon Downs, MD and Drew Cressman, PA-C did the successful surgery. Drew Cressman has done every follow up appointment and is smart and kind. I would recommend these two men specializing in orthopedics. You don't have to wait when you have appointment so office staff is efficient.
Lisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
So ready to feel better I know they can fix me here. Thank you !!!
Alma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Great
Stacey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
Thanks so much! Every one made me feel important. :)
Greg A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Most efficient, thorough, and quick doctor visit I have ever had. I called my wife and friend who referred me afterwards and said, “I wish every visit to the doctor was this great”.
Karly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Arrived at the hospital tired and a littler nervous, the nurses and doctor were super sweet and very understanding. They set me up for surgery right away and before I knew it I was done! If I ever need another surgery from them I wouldn't worry at all. They even followed up with me twice post surgery to check on me. Very caring people!
Shelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Front office and Dr.Drew were great
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
Had revision on infected knee. Dr.Downs did an awesome job!!
Dale B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Professional, competent, thorough and friendly care. I am confident I am in good hands with Dr. Downs and his staff.
Jacqueline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
it was great the staff is the best love that office will tell everyone
DOUGLAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Great doctor and staff
Samuel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/20
Wonderful!!!
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/20
Getting much better!
Trinity P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/20
Great nurses with sweet and caring staff
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/20
Amazing team here! Everyone was super genuine and the experience was smooth! At no point during my visit did I feel rushed or felt I was not being listened to. Highly recommend!!
Annie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Grrreat!!!!
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Staff was courteous, thorough and my appointment was done in a timely fashion.
Gerald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Excellent medical attention by Dr Downs and all of his Team!! Thank so much!!
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
The person at desk is nice when you sign in and Dr Downs had the PA Mr Cressman see me and he is smart and kind
Dan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
Excellent as usual. Timely, effective, great communication from Dr. Downs. His staff is wonderful.