Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Orthopaedic Specialists

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in the greater Nashville, Tennessee

94 total reviews

Orthopaedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alma B.
Submitted 09/16/20
Great
Stacey S.
Submitted 09/15/20
Thanks so much! Every one made me feel important. :)
Greg A.
Submitted 09/10/20
Most efficient, thorough, and quick doctor visit I have ever had. I called my wife and friend who referred me afterwards and said, “I wish every visit to the doctor was this great”.
Karly S.
Submitted 08/27/20
Arrived at the hospital tired and a littler nervous, the nurses and doctor were super sweet and very understanding. They set me up for surgery right away and before I knew it I was done! If I ever need another surgery from them I wouldn't worry at all. They even followed up with me twice post surgery to check on me. Very caring people!
Shelly S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Front office and Dr.Drew were great
Linda T.
Submitted 08/14/20
Had revision on infected knee. Dr.Downs did an awesome job!!
Dale B.
Submitted 07/29/20
Professional, competent, thorough and friendly care. I am confident I am in good hands with Dr. Downs and his staff.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 07/29/20
it was great the staff is the best love that office will tell everyone
DOUGLAS M.
Submitted 07/27/20
Great doctor and staff
Samuel D.
Submitted 07/19/20
Wonderful!!!
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 07/18/20
Getting much better!
Trinity P.
Submitted 07/18/20
Great nurses with sweet and caring staff
Michael G.
Submitted 06/28/20
Amazing team here! Everyone was super genuine and the experience was smooth! At no point during my visit did I feel rushed or felt I was not being listened to. Highly recommend!!
Annie H.
Submitted 05/29/20
Grrreat!!!!
Barbara P.
Submitted 05/29/20
Staff was courteous, thorough and my appointment was done in a timely fashion.
Gerald S.
Submitted 05/29/20
Excellent medical attention by Dr Downs and all of his Team!! Thank so much!!
Mary K.
Submitted 05/29/20
The person at desk is nice when you sign in and Dr Downs had the PA Mr Cressman see me and he is smart and kind
Dan G.
Submitted 05/28/20
Excellent as usual. Timely, effective, great communication from Dr. Downs. His staff is wonderful.
John A.
Submitted 05/25/20
The entire staff was part of a great experience I had while being treated. From Angie at the front desk to Dr Cressman to the Surgeon Dr Downs. I was taken very good care of and highly recommend their services to anyone looking for Orthopaedic treatment.
Vickie G.
Submitted 05/24/20
Very nice and sweet he took care of me very good