Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Orthopaedic Specialists

Orthopedics & Sports Medicine located in the greater Nashville, Tennessee

4.94/5 Star Rating
96 total reviews

Orthopaedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopaedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/20
The entire staff was part of a great experience I had while being treated. From Angie at the front desk to Dr Cressman to the Surgeon Dr Downs. I was taken very good care of and highly recommend their services to anyone looking for Orthopaedic treatment.
Vickie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/20
Very nice and sweet he took care of me very good
Becky W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Excellent Doctor. Would highly recommend him & his PA's.
Amelda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/20
Everyone was professional, kind and courteous. I was able to get in and out quickly and with ease.
Pat C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/20
Very satisfied with my visit & my treatment. Dr. Warren was wonderful. He listened & responded to my questions & the treatment he administered has been extremely effective.
Shandira E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/20
Very positive experience
Lewis Curd C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
Quick and friendly service. Todd is the greatest
Brittany H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/20
Awesome experience friendly people no great customer service
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/20
Very nice staff.Dr downs is very good doctor and surgeon.
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Very pleased...!
Tina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/20
I have been to this office before and completely satisfied with the relief I got!
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
Great Job STAFF
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Great experience, staff was pleasant and professional. Services were prompt!!
Anna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/20
Very pleased with all of them. Very pleasant staff.
Vicki C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Everyone was wonderful at Dr Downs office. I was seen the same day that I called for an appointment and the staff was compassionate and took great care of me.
Samuel D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
Outstanding!!!!
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
I was referred to Dr Downs through workers comp, because of a fall I had taken that broke my leg. Having a lot of health issues I'm always leery of new doctors. I was extremely impressed with Dr Downs and his staff after that first visit. He was very professional, kind and took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. Ive been to him multiple times since that first visit as my leg has been healing and ever visit has been a great experience. So much so that I recommended him to my mother and she is now seeing him too. His staff makes you feel so comfortable and at ease. I will most def recommend anyone to him in the future.
Articia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
The care
Kiesen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Orthopaedic Specialists, and my physical therapist Micah, has been extremely influential in my journey to becoming a healthier version of myself! Every session we had together, he took the time to truly listen to my needs and was extremely thorough. He is very knowledgeable about everything PT! He pushed me in a respectful, encouraging manner to make the necessary changes in my lifestyle/exercise routine to reach my goals. Everyone I met here, including the other providers and staff at the front desk was extremely accommodating and friendly as well. Overall, I had a great experience and would highly recommend!
Geraldine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/20
In December my knees, wrist, and new hip were all giving me grief. Saw Drew recently, received a steroid shot in the worst knee and prescription for meloxican. Pain is totally gone and mobility decades younger!